Tuesday, August 20, 2013

EMBLEM 3 | Releases Nude Guitar Photo After Justin Bieber | PICTURES | INFO

Emblem3, Emblem Three or E3 is a three-member boyband made up of Drew Michael Chadwick, (born October 1, 1992 (age 20, vocals, lead guitar), Wesley Trent Stromberg, (born December 6, 1993 (age 19, vocals, rhythm guitar), and his younger brother Keaton Robert Stromberg, (born July 16, 1996 (age 16, vocals, bass guitar). They live in Huntington Beach, California. The three auditioned in San Francisco, singing an original song called "Sunset Boulevard" written by Drew Chadwick. During bootcamp, they sang "Iris" from the Goo Goo Dolls and at judges' houses, they performed "Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic" by The Police and were chosen by Cowell as Final 4 in "Groups" category for the live shows. They performed "One Day" by Matisyahu during their first live show on October 31, 2012. In addition they were selected as the first group to enter the top twelve by Simon Cowell.

Click to enlarge


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...